top of page

The Doyle Witches Take Flight Today!

Doyle Witch Cozy Mystery series

Today is release day for the Doyle Witch Cozy Mystery trilogy and the supplementary novella, Spirit on Fire! (I'm a little behind on the companion book of poetry, Tales of the Rose Rabbit, due to a last minute stroke of genius by my misterio press editor to add illustrations).

To celebrate the launch, I'm offering a FREE 5-Day Kitchen Witchery course.

Links below!

Doyle Witch Cozy Mystery Series

Three sisters. Three mysteries. Three love affairs.

In a small town where magic lies hidden in its foundations and forests, three sisters must learn to master their powers and shatter a curse that threatens to destroy them all.

Book 1: Bound

Book 2: Ground

Book 3: Down

Spirit on Fire (Book 1.5).


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page