Join the Raven(ous) Society

Raven(ous) for twisty mysteries with complicated heroines?

 

Want a story that surprises?

 

Then join the Raven(ous) Society. As a member, you'll escape with free, exclusive mysteries delivered straight to your inbox, including the Riga Hayworth novelette, The Melancholy Detective, and the Tea & Tarot novella, Fortune Favors the Grave.

 

You'll also get updates on upcoming new books. 

 

All it takes is an email and a few clicks! Sign up to become an official member today.

We never spam and never pass on your email address. You can opt-out at any time. Read our privacy policy here.

Cozy and magical mystery novels - funny and magical
MY GENRES

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Never-Say-Chai-web.jpg

New Release!

It’s Halloween season in small town San Borromeo, and Abigail and Hyperion are determined to make Beanblossom’s Tea & Tarot spooktacular. But when Hyperion’s boyfriend, Detective Tony Chase, is arrested at Beanblossom’s for murder, the duo is certain someone’s playing a nasty trick. And when the official investigation turns into a witch hunt, the stakes to unearth the truth are raised…

But a clever killer has plans to squash their investigation… and the two amateur detectives. If they don’t solve this puzzle—and fast—it will be out of the cauldron and into the fire for them both.

Never Say Chai is the fourth book in the Tea and Tarot cozy mystery series. A fast-paced and funny cozy mystery, packed with quirky characters, pets, and murder! Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, and Donna Andrews. Buy the book and start this hilarious caper today!

Tearoom recipes in the back of the book!

Book 6 in the Paranormal Museum mysteries is with my editors at misterio press.

A Wits' End novella, coming in 2022. It's now marinating and awaiting edits.

Book 2 in the Big Murder Mystery series, featuring bodyguard Alice Sommerland.

The first book in a funny new small-town mystery series featuring bodyguard Alice Sommerland. In edits.

Books in Progress