War of the Squirrels

 

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits’ End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan realizes she's the only person who can stop the madness. And if this B&B owner can’t put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny cozy mystery is book four in the Wits’ End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O’Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Buy War of the Squirrels and start the hilarious caper today.

Coming February, 2021.

Cold Cases & Haunted Places

 

Cold Cases and Haunted Places: A Halloween Anthology of Paranormal Cozy Mystery Shorts

Feel that chill in the air? It's the most haunted time of the year, and these quirky mysteries need solving…


Sometimes you have to dig up the past, even if it's six-feet under. Solve cold cases, visit haunted locations, and investigate ancient legends in this spooktacular collection of paranormal cozy mystery short stories from your favorite witchy authors. And just in time for Halloween!


Anthology includes stories from:


Amorette Anderson, Sam Cheever, J.L. Collins, Cate Dean, Erin Johnson, Shéa MacLeod, Mona Marple, Nova Nelson, Summer Prescott, Rebecca Regnier, Trixie Silvertale, Lotta Smith, Lily Webb, and Kirsten Weiss.


Available October 6th, 2020. Pre-order Cold Cases and Haunted Places to treat yourself to magical tricks for .99 cents.  These spooky sleuths will only be available for 90 days...

© 2015 - 2020 Kirsten Weiss. Proudly created with Wix.com