At Wits' End series book cover

The Woman from Planet X

All Susan wants is some well-deserved R&R in small town Nowhere, Nevada, home to the world’s biggest collection of the world’s biggest things. But when she discovers a murdered mystery knitter who’s been planting her creations around town, Susan, her boyfriend Arsen, and her dog Bailey aren’t about to stick to their knitting. They’re on the case.


These wacky amateur detectives will have to untangle a big mystery and fast. Because if they don’t unravel the truth, a friend-in-need may wind up in jail for life.


The Woman from Planet X is book six in the laugh-out-loud Wits’ End mystery series. A fast-paced and funny cozy mystery, packed with quirky characters, pets, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, and Donna Andrews.