book cover

Doyle Witch Mysteries 7-9

Amazon:

Apple Books: 

B&N:

Kobo:

Google Play:

Audible:

The Witches of Doyle have one job…

Destroy a magical book that threatens to devastate the world.

But try to tell that to their small-town sheriff.

A book of Lovecraftian dark magic is stirring up trouble in Doyle in the three witch cozy mysteries.

In Oak, when a decade’s old corpse turns up in the hollow of a haunted oak, Sheriff McCourt drafts Lenore into service. Since the coroner can’t identify the body, why not ask a shamanic witch who can see the dead?

In Stone, a string of odd deaths in a haunted house has culminated in murder, and newlywed Jayce is on the case. She is a witch after all. So what if it’s Samhain season, when the veil between the worlds is thin?

In Stream, certain holiday spirits are keeping Karin’s hands full. And when she discovers the body of a man in a mountain stream, she’s swept into a mystery that will take all her magic and mental powers to solve. Because the dead man’s mysterious colleagues have taken an interest in Karin’s children…

A thrilling and funny witch mystery series, perfect for fans of Amy Boyles, Heather Blake, or Amanda M. Lee. If you love stories rich with magic, mystery, and murder, you’ll love this special collection of books four through six in the series, including: Oak, Stone, and Stream. Buy this 3-book set in the Witches of Doyle paranormal mystery series, and experience these charming cozy mysteries today.

Spells in the back of each book!