top of page
book cover


(Paid Link)


Her magic flows from the earth… 

Book 2 in the Doyle Witch Fairy Queen trilogy. 

Jayce Bonheim is on the sheriff’s radar, and not in a good way. The most reckless of her triplet sisters, Jayce is determined to turn over a new leaf. No more wild partying. No more love-em-and-leave-em relationships. Not when the man she’s loved since forever is finally a part of her life. 

But when someone leaves a dead body in her pickup, her resolve to become the sensible sister is tested. Caught in a web of love, murder, and magic, can Jayce clear her name and discover who is behind the curse that holds her family and town in its thrall? 

Earth magic spells included at the back of the book! 

Follow the magic with the Doyle Witch Fairy Queen trilogy, starting with book 1, Bound and continuing with book 2, Ground. Each full-length novel has its own complete mystery and romance told from a different sister’s point of view, and Bound, Ground and Down can all be enjoyed independently, with a magical storyline weaving through the three books. 

Read Ground and escape into the enchanting world of Doyle today.

bottom of page