The-Perfectly-Proper-Paranormal-Museum-w

Paranormal Museum Mysteries 1-3

Amazon:
Apple Books: 
B&N:
Kobo:
Google Play:
Audible:

Three Perfectly Proper Murders…

When highflying Maddie Kosloski is railroaded into managing her small-town’s paranormal museum, she tells herself it’s only temporary… until a fresh corpse in the museum embroils her in murders past and present.

If you love quirky characters, a cat with an attitude, and laugh-out-loud reads, you’ll love this special boxed collection of the first three books in the series, including: The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum, Pressed to Death, and Deja Moo. Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Laura Childs, and Juliet Blackwell. Buy the first three books in the Paranormal Museum mystery series and experience these charming cozy mysteries today.