The-Perfectly-Proper-Paranormal-Museum-w

The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

A Perfectly Proper Murder…

All Maddie wants is to restart her overseas career. Instead, she gets a small-town paranormal museum, a fresh corpse, and a ghost-detecting cat.

With her high school bully as one of the detectives in charge of the investigation, Maddie doubts justice will be served. And when one of her best friends is arrested, she’s certain it won’t be. Juggling ghost hunters, obsessed taxidermists, and the handsome motorcyclist next door, Maddie must solve this murder—and fast—before she becomes the next ghost in the museum.

A hilarious whodunit packed with quirky characters, a cat with an attitude, and murder, this light paranormal mystery is perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Laura Childs, and Juliet Blackwell. Buy book 1 in the Paranormal Museum mystery series and start this charming cozy mystery today.


Praise:
"A delightful new series."―Library Journal (starred review)
"A quirky murder mystery with plenty of small town charm."―ForeWord Reviews
“A clever combination of characters.”―Kirkus Reviews
“Humor, hints of romance, and twists and turns galore elevate this cozy.”―Publishers Weekly

Look Inside on Amazon