top of page

Three Sisters, Three Witches

Three sisters. Three mysteries. Three love affairs.

In a small town where magic lies hidden in the bricks and forests, three sisters must learn to master their powers and shatter a curse that threatens to destroy them all.

The Witches of Doyle Trilogy — Bound, Ground, and Down — is coming December, 2016 from misterio press.


Karin, the practical, middle sister, secretly writes romance novels on the side. She’s bound in a web of magic, murder, and lies. The Bonheim triplets live seemingly ordinary lives, hiding their magic from the neighbors in the small, mountain town of Doyle, California. But when a body is found in big sister Jayce’s coffee shop, Karin is determined to prove Jayce innocent.

You can find Karin in Book one, Bound.

Jayce, wild child and earth witch, is trying to turn over a new leaf. No more wild partying. No more one night stands. But when someone leaves a dead body in her pickup truck, her resolve to become the sensible sister is sorely tested. You’ll find Jayce in Book Two, Ground.

A shamanic witch and a poet, Lenore Bonheim hides in the world of books to escape reality, which for her includes seeing ghosts and forecasting death. But when her employer and friend dies under suspicious circumstances, she must use all her skills – magical and mundane – to find the killer and save her two sisters and her town. Find her in book three, Down.

And the Rose Rabbit…

About the Author

Kirsten Weiss writes genre-blending steampunk suspense, urban fantasy, and mystery, mixing her experiences and imagination to create a vivid world of magic and mayhem.

52 views0 comments
bottom of page