Druid is Coming Soon...


Book cover: Druid - A Doyle Witch Mystery. Spells included! Witch with striped stockings in front of a gate lined with jack-o-lanterns

Remember, last Halloween, when I was part of a paranormal cozy mystery anthology? Well, that anthology was only available on Kindle, so a lot of people missed out on the Doyle Witch novelette I'd included, Druid.


BUT, I got the rights back to that quick read, and it's now available on all e-book platforms for only .99. It's longer than a short story, but shorter than a novella. I think it's about an hour read, so .99 seemed like a reasonable price. (It's also the bottom price limit for ebooks on Amazon, so there's that).


Here's what it's about!


DRUID by Kirsten Weiss


This Halloween, all witch Jayce Bonheim wants is to scare up business for her coffeeshop at PaganCon. But then a druid in distress asks her for help, and the conference turns into a setup for murder. Can Jayce unveil a killer and stop an evil fey before her time runs out?


A fast-paced and funny paranormal mystery, this quick read is packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Pre-order Druid and start reading this page-turning witch mystery as soon as it lands on September 30th.


Kindle| Apple Books | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

48 views