Druid is Here!

My Doyle Witch novelette, Druid, launches today! This fast read was originally included in last year's paranormal mystery anthology that I was in. The only difference is this version includes two Samhain spells. (Because my cover designer slapped that it included spells on the cover (below), and I paid for it before I noticed. Yes, I'm that kind of person).

Cover of Druid - a Doyle Wtich Cozy mystery. Image of witch in cloak standing in front of an iron gate decorated with jack-o-lanterns.

A quick witchy read for the Halloween season...


DRUID by Kirsten Weiss


This Halloween, all witch Jayce Bonheim wants is to scare up business for her coffeeshop at PaganCon. But then a druid in distress asks her for help, and the conference turns into a setup for murder. Can Jayce unveil a killer and stop an evil fey before her time runs out?


A fast-paced and funny paranormal mystery, this quick read is packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy Druid and start reading this page-turning witch mystery today for only .99 cents!


Kindle| Apple Books | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

15 views

Recent Posts

See All