Get Your Sneak Peek of Unbound!

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

I've packaged the first three chapters in Unbound as a PDF just for you! Since this book switches between Riga Hayworth and Jayce Bonheim's point of view, I thought it made sense to include a little bit of each plus the intro-- a letter from Mrs. Steinberg hiring Riga.


Anyway, if you'd like to check out this crossover Doyle Witch/Riga Hayworth paranormal mystery, click HERE for the PDF.


Or you can read it in online magazine format HERE.




And yes, there will be a papaerback, but it's not available yet for pre-order on Amazon.


Book cover: Unbound. Image of two women, back-to-back


Three Witches and a Metaphysical Detective…


Riga just wants to mentor three young witches and go home. Doyle witch Jayce wouldn’t take help if it landed on her. But when a man is murdered in front of their eyes, these two must learn to work together. Because a dead man is the least of their worries…


Jayce Bonheim loves magic and Doyle, California. But she and her small town have been paying a deadly price for the fairy gate she and her sisters can’t close. Now, a society of dark magicians has returned to town, a deadly winged monster has come through the gate, and an old friend has been murdered. And the new mentor who’s supposed to help Jayce and her sisters seems to have an agenda of her own…


It was supposed to be a simple training gig for Riga Hayworth, not a murder investigation. Still reeling from a tragic mistake in her past, she’s determined to stay retired. But the murder and the town’s magic seem tied together. Can Riga resist the lure of an investigation?


A thrilling and funny paranormal mystery, packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy Unbound and start reading this page-turning witch mystery today.


Amazon| Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Google Play | Kobo