War of the Squirrels Teaser!


Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.


All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits’ End, and her parents have plans of their own.


When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan realizes she’s the only person who can stop the madness. And if this B&B owner can’t put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.


This fast-paced and funny cozy mystery is book four in the Wits’ End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O’Malley, and Charlaine Harris.


Available for pre-order now! Book launches February 18th!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3drImAq

Apple: https://apple.co/2Ufw2uA

B&N: https://bit.ly/2UkcTaB

Google Play: https://bit.ly/35hGkR1

Kobo: https://bit.ly/2Uam3qm

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2015 - 2020 Kirsten Weiss. Proudly created with Wix.com