top of page

Zoom with Me June 13th!

--By Kirsten Weiss


Kirsten Weiss is having a cozy mystery zoom with Cielle Kenner. Plus Tarot! Ask me anything! thursday, June 13th at 7:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM Central, 5:30 PM Mountani, 4:30 PM PST.

June 13th at 7:30 PM EST, 4:30 PM PST, I'm having a Zoom get together for all cozy mystery (and Tarot) enthusiasts! Special guest, Tarot maven and witch cozy mystery author Cielle Kenner will be there too!


You can register HERE.


5 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page