top of page
Riga Hayworth paranormal mystery book cover

Riga Hayworth Mysteries 1-3

(Paid Link)

This metaphysical detective has three murders to solve. But will a devilishly handsome casino owner get in the way?

 Someone’s killing psychics in Lake Tahoe, and the police think Riga may be connected to the murders. The best way to prove her innocence? Catch the killer herself… if she can escape the monster-hunting “reality” show she’s committed to for long enough. And as the killer circles closer, she may become his next target… 

If you love talking gargoyles, smart mysteries, and mature heroines with complicated lives, you’ll love this special collection of the first three books in the series, including: The Alchemical Detective, The Shamanic Detective, and The Infernal Detective

Read the paranormal mystery series that fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews call AMAZING! “A high-voltage, cleverly-spun mystery that I couldn't put down. Riga Hayworth is addictive.”- Diana Orgain, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Motherhood is Murder mysteries.

bottom of page