Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

Kindle:

Apple Books: 

Nook:

Kobo:

Google Play:

 

The Witches of Doyle Cozy Mystery Collection – Including the novels Bound, Ground and Down.

Three sisters. Three mysteries. Three love affairs.

The Bonheim triplets live seemingly ordinary lives, hiding their magic from their neighbors in the small, mountain town of Doyle, California. But they’re caught in a web of love, magic, and murders, and if they don’t unpuzzle these crimes and the curse that holds their family and small town in thrall.

Three thrilling witch cozy mysteries, packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy the Doyle Witch Mystery collection and start reading these page-turning paranormal mysteries today.

Spells included in the back of the books!