Doyle Witch Mysteries 4-6

Doyle Witch Mysteries 4-6

Kindle:

Apple Books: 

Nook:

Kobo:

Google Play:

 

The faerie curse that plagued the town of Doyle is over. Or is it?

Witch Jayce Bonheim has finally got her life back on track. Her coffeeshop’s been rebuilt. She’s got the perfect boyfriend. And the murderous magic that imperiled Jayce and her witchy sisters has been defeated.

But murder and magic won’t leave this cheeky witch alone.

In this special collection, Jayce is pulled into three murder investigations with magical overtones. And while she looks for answers, trouble is brewing even closer to home. And Jayce discovers her perfect relationship may not be so perfect after all…

A thrilling and funny witch mystery series, perfect for fans of Annabel Chase, Adele Abbot, and Amanda Lee. If you love stories rich with magic, mystery, and murder, you’ll love this set of books four through six in the series, including: Witch, Fey, and Fate. Buy this special collection in the Witches of Doyle paranormal mystery series, and experience these charming cozy mysteries today.

Spells in the back of each book!