top of page

Riga Hayworth Mysteries 1-3

Riga Hayworth Mysteries 1-3

(Paid Link)

This metaphysical detective has three murders to solve. But will a devilishly handsome casino owner get in the way?

 Middle-aged metaphysical detective Riga Hayworth worries she’s seen it all and hopes she hasn’t. This series of supernatural mysteries puts her detecting and magical skills to the test. Whether it’s lake monsters to the undead, Riga is determined to unravel the puzzles she encounters… and solve any murders along the way. 

If you love talking gargoyles, smart mysteries, and mature heroines with complicated lives, you’ll love this special collection of the first three books in the series, including: The Alchemical Detective, The Shamanic Detective, and The Infernal Detective

Read the paranormal mystery series that fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews call AMAZING! 

“A high-voltage, cleverly-spun mystery that I couldn't put down. Riga Hayworth is addictive.”- Diana Orgain, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Motherhood is Murder mysteries

bottom of page