top of page

Riga Hayworth Mysteries 4-6

Riga Hayworth Mysteries 4-6

(Paid Link)

What happens when metaphysics meets marriage and murder? 

Newlywed and metaphysical detective Riga Hayworth has been doing things on her own and her own way for all her adult life. But marriage means making some adjustments… Even when it comes to supernatural crime fighting. 

Can Riga balanced married life while fighting necromancy and elemental magics? Or will they destroy her and everyone she loves? 

If you’re looking for a page turner with a complicated, 40-something heroine, you’ll love this special collection of the first three books in the series, including: The Elemental Detective, The Hoodoo Detective, and The Hermetic Detective

Read the paranormal mystery series that fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews call AMAZING! 

“A high-voltage, cleverly-spun mystery that I couldn't put down. Riga Hayworth is addictive.” - Diana Orgain, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Motherhood is Murder mysteries

bottom of page