The World of Doyle Reading Order

There are so many Doyle books out there, I started to confuse myself. So I created this infographic to keep my timelines straight. The world of Doyle includes three series: the Doyle Witch mysteries, a series of paranormal romance novellas by Doyle witch Karin Bonheim, and the Wits' End (non-paranormal) cozy mystery series.

You don't have to read all three series in order (or at all), but for those who are militant about such things, here it is! The infographic should be read top to bottom, left to right, starting with Bound.

The World of Doyle - Kirsten WEiss

Book Links

Bound | Ground | Spirit on Fire

Down | At Wits' End | Shaman's Bane

Lone Wolf | Planet of the Grapes

Witch | Fey

P.S. Lenore's poetry chapbook, Tales of the Rose Rabbit, can be read any time.

#DoyleWorld #TheWitchesofDoyle #AtWitsEnd #KarinBonheim #SpiritonFire


Recent Posts

See All