Limited Time Offer!

The Woman from Planet X launches February 28th! And for a VERY limited time, I'm extending the pre-order price of .99 cents! So grab this hilarious cozy mystery before the price goes up. (This cozy mystery also introduces the town of Nowhere, where my Big murder mystery series is set).


Kindle | Apple Books | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

Image of ebook with The Woman from Planet X. A laugh-out-loud-cozy-mystery. Read now!

All Susan wants is some well-deserved R&R in small town Nowhere, Nevada, home to the world’s biggest collection of the world’s biggest things. But when she discovers a murdered mystery knitter who’s been planting her creations around town, Susan, her boyfriend Arsen, and her dog Bailey are on the case.


These wacky amateur detectives will have to untangle this big mystery and fast. Because big trouble is on their tail. And if they don’t unravel the truth, a friend-in-need may wind up in jail.


The Woman from Planet X is book six in the laugh-out-loud Wits’ End mystery series. A fast-paced and funny cozy mystery, packed with quirky characters, pets, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, and Donna Andrews.


Beam up this hilarious cozy mystery and start reading now!


Kindle | Apple Books | Nook | Google Play | Kobo

18 views